From darkness to light

My Testimony
From darkness to light
by Camille Pagliawan

Fact: I don’t easily trust people. I tend to rely on my own strength and do things on my own. I isolate myself, rehearsing in mind, “I’m all alone”. (Ako lang naman mag-isa eh). In effect, I hurt myself physically and emotionally, and even spiritually to that matter. The pain is so deep that I choose to stay in the darkness…

That was before when my heart was full of pain, anger and self-pity. But praise God, He was ABLE to changed me.

It is said in Proverbs 3:5-6, “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways submit to Him and He will make your paths straight”.

Life is a journey…and I thank God for keeping me always accompanied.

He is always with us in our journey. Forever let us choose to follow His leading’s. God Bless us all!

Leave a Reply

