A night of Worship

Planetshakers live in Manila!

Fun shot after the concert

♫♫ Through You I can do anything. I can do all things cause it’s You who gives me strength, nothing is impossible. Through You blind eyes are open, strongholds are broken. I am living by faith, nothing is impossible! ♫♫

My favorite lines during the concert! ♥

Planetshakers live in Manila was the second Christian concert I’ve attended next to Citipointe.

You know the feeling when someone loves you? It’s good right? Especially when the feeling is mutual🙂 But you know what? God’s love is far more than that. Actually you can’t really measure God’s love because God’s love is immeasurable. It is unending love! An unconditional one. That’s what I felt during the concert. I cannot really explain how exactly it was because God speaks and communicates to you as you worship Him. Mark 12:30 says, “Love the Lord your God with all your hear, with all your soul, with all your mind and with all your strength”. Indeed, it was a night of worship!

Thanks to my friends who accompanied me during the concert. Kuya Jose, Bernadette, kuya Robert, Jopax, Liesa and her churchmates. I remembered Jopax when we’re on our way back home still has his hangover after the concert. Singing the lines from the song nothing is impossible.

Our God is God of impossibility. When you said that you have a big problem remember that God is much bigger than your problem. He can do all thing as what the song says. All you need to do is lift it up to the Lord and He will do the rest. Trust Him! Have faith in Him. He is always there when you most need Him.

♫♫ Through You I can do anything. I can do all things cause it’s You who gives me strength, nothing is impossible. Through You blind eyes are open, strongholds are broken. I am living by faith, nothing is impossible! ♫♫

Like This!

2 thoughts on “A night of Worship

Leave a Reply

