Devoted to You

I have been ask once about what is the greatest thing happen to my life. I immediately responded, “When I accept HIM as my personal Lord and Savior and become His disciple. From then on my life changes from glory to glory! It’s great to have life that is driven by God. To have a life that is full, fully pleasing Him is the greatest thing happen to my life. Greater things are yet to come!

Citipointe Live

I am in the worship concert Commission my Soul of Citipointe Live held in Philippine Sports Arena formerly called ULTRA last September 11, 2010 together with my friends and KKB Benilde. At the concert Becky Lucas who is the lead vocalist sung the song Devoted. My heart speaks up. I’m really struck with this song by Citipointe  as if I wouldn’t like to stop worshiping the Lord at that time. It reminds me how I’m so blessed to have Him in my life. I’m devoted to you Lord-the song of my heart.

DEVOTED by Citipointe

I’m losing
my whole life
In your purpose and
for your heart’s desire
I’m running
with blinded eyes
faith as my guide
let your love take flight

Refrain:
For you, all was put aside
all for you and I
Father it’s you I love

Chorus:
I’m devoted to you
sacred love, my truth
I’m devoted to you
all in all I worship you
I worship you my Lord

Bridge:
Precious God
Into your arms
Without blame I come
Your blood has saved us all

21 thoughts on “Devoted to You

Leave a Reply

